HEAD OFFICE

  • John Hanlon & Company Ltd, Highlands, Campton, Bedfordshire, SG17 5NZ

  • 01462 813301

  • 01462 811240

  • sales@construction-equipment.co.uk

Used Equipment

  • Richard Hanlon

  • 01462 813301 / 07860 561801

  • sales@construction-equipment.co.uk

Operations

  • Robert Hanlon

  • 01462 813301 / 07802 482984

  • robert@loaderhire.com

Service

  • David Hanlon

  • 01462 813301 / 07889 766887

  • david@loaderhire.com

  • Andy Fox

  • 01462 813301 / 07889 766880

  • andy@loaderhire.com

Hire & Sales (UK)

  • Matthew Hanlon

  • 01462 813301 / 07860 662427

  • matthew@loaderhire.com

  • Philip Vye

  • 07734 714958

  • philip@loaderhire.com

  • Jeff Cox

  • : 07711 831532

  • Jeff@loaderhire.com

  • David Taylor

  • 07734 572050

  • davidtaylor@loaderhire.com

Accounts

  • Patrick Hanlon

  • 01462 813301

  • patrick@loaderhire.com

General Enquiries

Description

  • 4 + 18 =